Picture
How was my participation in the learning process this week?

This week I believe that I participated very well in everything we did! When we had to choose a book that best matched our big question I read through the whole introduction of each and every book and made my decision based off of the book that best fit the question I chose. After choosing the book that best fit my question I read the pages I was assigned to read in class and finished what I needed to while I was out of class, this way I wouldn't get behind everyone else. I made sure after reading I did my Reading Response: Literature Log every day it was assigned. Other than participating in reading my book and doing the logs I also participated well in class when Mr. Schoenborn or Mr. Deshaw started class off with a poem and did other classroom activities!




Leave a Reply.