Picture
What did you learn during week 6?

During week six we continued reading our books that we chose to best answer our question and working on our group presentation! While doing this I learned that while working in a group you have to keep everyone involved and focused unless you want to be the only one doing the group project. I also learned that while working in a group you have to have patients and work to your ability while doing your part. I believe that I'm benefiting from this group project a lot because I'm learning to have patients with my fellow group member and I am learning to be a hard worker not only for my groups benefit but for my own! In the end I'm hoping to finish with a good presentation and enough knowledge to earn a decent grade on the essay that follows.




Leave a Reply.